My Life Is Not a Tragedy

 

This post has been moved to the new website.

Please update your bookmarks. You can read this post here:

http://unstrangemind.com/my-life-is-not-a-tragedy/

7 responses to this post.

  1. I love the pictures you paint with your words. And some of the phrases you come up with when you’re pissed are just awesome ;)

    I just bought your book on my Kindle.

  2. What a glorious piece of writing. This is awesome.

  3. […] My LIfe Is Not a Tragedy. […]

  4. Your writing is amazing; nothing tragic there at all!

  5. Sounds like you’ve made a life for yourself (and you’re pretty awesome).

  6. This is beautiful. I love the way you write about yourself, the way you paint with your words. Just beautiful.

  7. […] Unstrange Mind     This post is participating in the T-21 Blog Hop. Here is a bit of information about the intent and focus: […]

Comments are closed.

