Do Not Despair

Turn your volume up – this is a poem in celebration of Love not Fear.

10 responses to this post.

  1. I LOVE this! Thank you so much :-)

  2. I love your words!

  3. This was beautiful!

  4. Wow. Both Jen & I are squeeing over the wonderfulness of this. Thank you. xoxox

  5. Posted by Janet on February 12, 2014 at 1:20 am

    BEAUTIFUL! Thank you! I do wish however the NT community that lives, goes to school, works with autistics would dedicate at least as much time and energy to understanding autistic communication as they do to their own despair about their autistic loved one, student not communicating the way they do (why doesn’t he look at me? etc)…

  6. […] « Do Not Despair […]

  7. This is AMAZING. I want to share it everywhere!!

  8. This is exquisite!
    Thank you for your beautiful ♥ loving ♥ body-poetry and words and song ♥

Comments are closed.

