Help a Disabled Writer Be Happier and More Productive

Update: Thank you everyone who helped me out! You have improved my quality of life more than I can measure!

My goal has been met, but you might have wanted to help me anyway? If that’s the case, there are still ways to help:

No matter what you choose, thank you so much for your support. It means so much to me. I’m trying to change the world — it’s exhausting! And expensive: I’m going to my first autism conference this September and I’m quickly learning that it isn’t cheap. If you support my work by buying a book and/or spreading the word to others, you are helping me change the world into a place that is welcoming and healthy for Autistic people to live in. Thank you so much!

-=-=-

As some of you already know, I am traveling around the country to meet other Autistics, go to conferences, promote my upcoming book, and live a happier, less stressful life. I have two unmet needs that I have set up a GoFundMe campaign to help me with. Please read and share my campaign. Thank you!

http://www.gofundme.com/mktsp8

